CONTACT US

Contact Us
Name
Name

Office Locations

A LIST OF OUR OFFICES:

Main Office
1750 New Highway
Farmingdale, NY, 11735
P: 631.249.1872
F: 631.249.8124

New York Metro Office
131-36A 20th Avenue
College Point , NY, 11356
P: 718.353.9616
F: 718.353.9618

Northeast Utilities Office
250 Lakeview Avenue
Valhalla, NY, 10595
P: 914.347.7379
F: 631.249.8124

New Jersey Office
427 Bloomfield Avenue-Suite 205
Montclair, NJ 07042

P: 973.798.4699

 

Texas Office
9811 S I 35 Building 6, Unit 100
Austin, TX, 78744
P: 512.297.2397

Mid-Atlantic Office
210 Little Falls Street, Suite 300
Falls Church, VA 22046
P: 703.533-8700
F: 703.533-8701

Utilities Office
630 Johnson Avenue, Suite 104
Bohemia, NY 11716
P:631-390-5784

Business Units

PLEASE CONTACT THE SPECIALISTS BELOW WITH ANY QUESTIONS WITH
YOUR CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS

Civil – New York Metro
David Sposito, P.E.
P: 718.353.9616
F: 718.353.9618
dsposito@posillicoinc.com

Civil – Mid-Atlantic
Pooya Azar
P: 703.533.8700
F: 703.533.8701
pazar@martinscorp.com

Environmental
Michael Perciballi
P: 631.390.5726
F: 631.249.8124
mperciballi@posillicoinc.com

Posillico Paving
Chuck Forte
P: 631.390.5706
F: 631.794.2166
cforte@posillicoinc.com

Posillico Wash Plant
Rob Tassey
1610 New Highway
Farmingdale, NY, 11735
P: 631.390.5777
washplant@posillicoinc.com
rtassey@posillicoinc.com

Posillico Materials
Thomas Posillico
1610 New Highway
Farmingdale, NY, 11735
P: 631.390.5777
F: 631.777.5640
materials@posillicoinc.com

Civil – Long Island
Paul Huffer
P: 631.390.5791
F: 631.794.2166
phuffer@posillicoinc.com

Civil – Texas
Lee Kaplan
P: 917.868.5472
F: 631.794.2166
lkaplan@posillicoinc.com

Wastewater
James Gray
P: 631.390.5736
F: 631.794.2166
jgray@posillicoinc.com

Drilling
Doug Jackson, P.E.
P: 718.878.4990
F: 718.353.9618
djackson@posillicoinc.com

Utilities
Robert Reifenheiser
P: 631.390.5784
F: 631.794.2166
rreifenheiser@posillicoinc.com

Marine
Robert Delmonte
P: 516.807.1934
rdelmonte@posillicoinc.com

DEPARTMENTS

REACH OUT TO OUR VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS FOR SPECIFIC INQUIRIES

Human Resources
Lisa Dippel, PHR, SHRM-CP
P: 631.390.5711
F: 631.794.2221
ldippel@posillicoinc.com

Business Development
Thomas Cassidy
P: 718.353.9616
F: 718.353.9618
tcassidy@posillicoinc.com

General Questions
Leonard Klipper
P: 631.390.5775
F: 631.794.2166
lklipper@posillicoinc.com