BECOME a SUBCONTRACTOR

Posillico is always looking for subcontractors and vendors to work with in the New York Metro, New Jersey, Long Island, Mid-Atlantic and Texas regions. Please fill out the form below to get started with our prequalification program. As part of the prequalification program, Posillico will reach out and request your company’s insurance, safety and financial information. This information will be used to improve the way we prequalify our valued partners and assist in achieving compliance with upcoming bids.  Posillico supports a strong diversity program and encourages Small, Minority, Women-Owned, HUB Zone, Disadvantaged, Veteran-Owned and/or Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Business participation. Posillico looks forward to working with you.

Subcontractor Form

OFFICE LOCATIONS

A LIST OF OUR OFFICES:

Main Office
1750 New Highway
Farmingdale, NY, 11735
P: 631.249.1872
F: 631.249.8124

New York City Office
131-36A 20th Avenue
College Point , NY, 11356
P: 718.353.9616
F: 718.353.9618

Northeast Utilities Office
250 Lakeview Avenue
Valhalla, NY, 10595
P: 914.347.7379
F: 631.249.8124
New Jersey Office
427 Bloomfield Avenue-Suite 205
Montclair, NJ 07042

Texas Office
9811 S I 35 Building 6, Unit 100
Austin, TX, 78744
P: 512.297.2397

Mid-Atlantic Office
210 Little Falls Street, Suite 300
Falls Church, VA 22046
P: 703.533-8700
F: 703.533-8701

BUSINESS UNITS

PLEASE CONTACT THE SPECIALISTS BELOW WITH ANY QUESTIONS WITH
YOUR CONSTRUCTION PROJECTS

Civil – New York Metro
David Sposito, P.E.
P: 718.353.9616
F: 718.353.9618
dsposito@posillicoinc.com

Civil – Mid-Atlantic
Pooya Azar
P: 703.533.8700
F: 703.533.8701
pazar@martinscorp.com

Environmental
Michael Perciballi
P: 631.390.5726
F: 631.249.8124
mperciballi@posillicoinc.com

Paving
Chuck Forte
P: 631.390.5706
F: 631.794.2166
cforte@posillicoinc.com

Posillico Wash Plant
Rob Tassey
1610 New Highway
Farmingdale, NY, 11735
P: 631.390.5777
washplant@posillicoinc.com
rtassey@posillicoinc.com

Civil – Long Island
Paul Huffer
P: 631.390.5791
F: 631.794.2166
phuffer@posillicoinc.com

Civil – Texas
Lee Kaplan
P: 917.868.5472
F: 631.794.2166
lkaplan@posillicoinc.com

Wastewater
James Gray
P: 631.390.5736
F: 631.794.2166
jgray@posillicoinc.com

Drilling
Doug Jackson, P.E.
P: 718.878.4990
F: 718.353.9618
djackson@posillicoinc.com

Utilities
Robert Reifenheiser
P: 631.390.5784
F: 631.794.2166
rreifenheiser@posillicoinc.com

Posillico Materials
Thomas Posillico
1610 New Highway
Farmingdale, NY, 11735
P: 631.390.5777
F: 631.777.5640
materials@posillicoinc.com

DEPARTMENTS

REACH OUT TO OUR VARIOUS DEPARTMENTS FOR SPECIFIC INQUIRIES

Human Resources
Lisa Dippel, PHR, SHRM-CP
P: 631.390.5711
F: 631.794.2221
ldippel@posillicoinc.com

Business Development
Thomas Cassidy
P: 718.353.9616
F: 718.353.9618
tcassidy@posillicoinc.com

General Questions
Leonard Klipper
P: 631.390.5775
F: 631.794.2166
lklipper@posillicoinc.com